The Spinoff election debate

06 September 2017

Hosted by Toby Manhire, Leonie Hayden and Simon Wilson, the Spinoff Great Debate brings together New Zealand’s most animated and forthright politicians as the breathtaking 2017 election enters the home straight. Watch it live from central Auckland on Facebook.

Date 6 September 2017

Time 7:00 pm to 08:30 pm NZST (5:00 pm to 6:30 pm AEST)

Location: live on Facebook


  • Paula Bennett (National)
  • Kelvin Davis (Labour)
  • Marama Davidson (Greens)
  • Marama Fox (Māori Party)
  • David Seymour (ACT)
  • Shane Jones (NZ First)
  • Gareth Morgan (The Opportunities Party)

Comments are closed.