2015 in review

ALP Goff Little OK
Back row, from left: Tim Gassin, Clare O’Neil, Richard Marles, Gary Gray, Melinda Loe, Joanne Cox, Liza Cox
Front row: Michelle Rowland, Phil Goff, Andrew Little, Jim Chalmers, Natasha Maynard

Over the last year, Oz Kiwi has been busy working to get a fairer deal for Kiwis in Australia. It was a year in which we made significant progress. Click through this album to see some of our highlights of 2015.

Please consider donating. Oz Kiwi is run by volunteers and entirely funded by public donations.

Comments are closed.